Henkilöstö

Johto

Harri Mantila
Toimitusjohtaja

+358 40 350 2444
harri.mantila@hermetel.com

Juha Ritala
Elementtituoteryhmäjohtaja

+358 400 310 672
juha.ritala@hermetel.com

Hannu Salo
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

+358 50 576 0062
hannu.salo@hermetel.com

Myynti

Antti Hyvönen
Myyntipäällikkö, elementtituoteryhmä

+358 40 524 5491
antti.hyvonen@hermetel.com

Niko Ritala
Projektimyyjä, Mortem-vainajakylmiöt

+358 400 595 078
niko.ritala@hermetel.com

Tiina Rönkkö
Myynnin assistentti, kylmäkonttien vuokraus

+358 40 715 9502
tiina.ronkko@hermetel.com

Suunnittelu ja asennus

Niko Kosonen
Asennustyönjohto

+358 40 350 3963
niko.kosonen@hermetel.com

Mika Nihtilä
Projektisuunnittelija

+358 40 558 1275
mika.nihtila@hermetel.com

Markku Nevanoja
Projektisuunnittelija

+358 40 550 9208
markku.nevanoja@hermetel.com

Jani-Petteri Sallinen
Projektisuunnittelija

+358 40 590 0023
jani.sallinen@hermetel.com

Tero Ritala
Projektisuunnittelija

+358 40 746 5850
tero.ritala@hermetel.com

Terhi Kylliäinen
Projektisuunnittelija

+358 40 481 0472
terhi.kylliainen@hermetel.com

Mika Törölä
Projektisuunnittelija, ovet

+358 40 183 3166
mika.torola@hermetel.com

Tommi Ovaska
Projektisuunnittelija, ovet

+358 40 755 0048
tommi.ovaska@hermetel.com

Tuotanto

Markku Siira
Tuotantopäällikkö

+358 40 487 2194
markku.siira@hermetel.com

Jukka-Pekka Tapio
Laatuvastaava

+358 50 381 3177
jukka.tapio@hermetel.com