Henkilöstö

Johto

Harri Mantila
Operatiivinen johtaja

+358 40 350 2444
harri.mantila@hermetel.com

Hannu Salo
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja

+358 50 576 0062



Myynti

Antti Hyvönen
Myyntipäällikkö, elementtituoteryhmä

+358 40 524 5491
antti.hyvonen@hermetel.com

Jani Nyberg
Myyntipäällikkö, elementtituoteryhmä

+358 40 709 1901
jani.nyberg@hermetel.com

Miia Rantala
Myynnin assistentti, kylmäkonttien vuokraus

+358 40 350 6268
miia.rantala@hermetel.com

Suunnittelu ja asennus

Niko Kosonen
Asennustyönjohto

+358 40 350 3963
niko.kosonen@hermetel.com

Mika Nihtilä
Projektisuunnittelija

+358 40 558 1275
mika.nihtila@hermetel.com

Markku Nevanoja
Projektisuunnittelija

+358 40 550 9208
markku.nevanoja@hermetel.com

Mika Törölä
Projektisuunnittelija, ovet

+358 40 183 3166
mika.torola@hermetel.com

Tommi Ovaska
Projektisuunnittelija, ovet

+358 40 755 0048
tommi.ovaska@hermetel.com

Tuotanto

Niklas Kauppinen
Materiaali- ja tuotantopäällikkö

+358 40 350 5344
niklas.kauppinen@hermetel.com

Jukka-Pekka Tapio
Laatuvastaava

+358 50 381 3177
jukka.tapio@hermetel.com